X

Fazer o login

Registre-se para confirmar

Esqueceu a sua senha?

Faça o Login com o Facebook:

Ainda não tem uma conta no AndroidPIT? Criar conta
Icon

UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS

(9.261)
Sobre este app:Show more
RODA COM ANDROID
2.2 ou superior
INSTALAÇÕES
1.000.000 - 5.000.000
PREÇO
GRÁTIS

Apps similares

Lig TV
(40.065)
grátis
FOX Sports
(2.315)
grátis

Top 5 Apps

Think
(81.776)
grátis
nonoDígito
(1.433)
grátis
MP3 Video Converter
(273.507)
grátis

Outros aplicativos deste desenvolvedor

Descrição

UPCOMING LIVE BROADCASTS

+Aug 23rd | UFC FIGHT NIGHT: BISPING vs LE
**Entire Fight Card live and exclusive on UFC FIGHT PASS**
- Main Card 9 am ET / 6 am PT
- UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims 6:30 am ET / 3:30 am PT

+Aug 23rd | UFC FIGHT NIGHT: Henderson vs dos Anjos
- Main Card* 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT
- Late Prelims* 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
- UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT

+Aug 30th | UFC 177 Dillashaw vs Barao II
- Main Card 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT
- Late Prelims* 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
-UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT

*Blackout restrictions apply in US, UK, Latin America, Brazil, and India. Check local listings in those countries.

Watch UFC Pay-Per-View events and or subscribe to UFC FIGHT PASS for access to UFC Fight Nights", the UFC Fight Library and Replays of past pay-per-view events, TV shows, and original content. Live on your Android phone. Most UFC Pay-Per-Events will include the option to view in four different camera angles. Purchase any past events or individual fights from the Fight Library within the Android application. And, watch Press Conferences and Weigh-ins live and for free. View Fighter profiles of your favorite UFC fighters and get the latest News and TV Schedule. Perfect for the Ultimate UFC fan!

Screenshots

UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS

Video

Avaliações

Este app ainda não foi testado.
Peça uma análise!

Comentários

Avaliação média
4,0
(9.261)
Avaliação:

Últimos comentários